Now That's What I Call Music! 94 tracklisting revealed

Including over 15 Top 10 singles...

The new installment of the nation’s favourite compilation series, Now That’s What I Call Music!, has revealed its tracklisting.

Now 94 - which is set for a July 22 release - includes 42 songs, with the tracklisting featuring a string of Top 10 hits including Justin Timberlake's Can't Stop The Feeling, Sia's Cheap Thrills, and Clean Bandit ft Louisa Johnson's Tear.

Surprisingly, there are no Number 1 singles on this compilation. with Drake's Hotling Bling making an appearance instead of his chart-topping One Dance. 

MORE: Remind yourself of Now That's What I Call Music! 93's tracklisting

However, an abundance of Top 40 chart hits are packed into the collection, including tracks from Ariana Grande, Pink, Little Mix, Craig David, Dua Lipa, Selena Gomez and Galantis.

Now Music's previous compilation, Now 93, is currently the fastest selling album of 2016, shifting 247,000 copies in its opening week. 

Earlier this year, Official Charts teamed up with Now to release the Now That’s What I Call Brit Hits compilation. The album contains 63 massive chart smashes from the likes of Amy Winehouse, Dido, Jess Glynne, Sam Smith, Take That and Will Young.

Check out the complete tracklisting for Now 94, plus its cover artwork below.


1. Calvin Harris  - 'This Is What You Came For' (feat. Rihanna)
2. Justin Timberlake - 'Can't Stop The Feeling!'
3. Kungs vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners - 'This Girl'
4. Sia feat. Sean Paul - 'Cheap Thrills'
5. Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign - 'Work From Home'
6. DNCE - 'Cake By The Ocean'  
7. Clean Bandit feat. Louisa Johnson - 'Tears'
8. Little Mix feat. Sean Paul - 'Hair'
9. The Chainsmokers feat. Daya - 'Don't Let Me Down'
10. Justin Bieber - 'Company'      
11. Calum Scott - 'Dancing On My Own'  
12. Pink - 'Just Like Fire'
13. Ariana Grande - 'Dangerous Woman'               
14. Nick Jonas feat. Tove Lo - 'Close'        
15. Meghan Trainor - 'NO'
16. Shawn Mendes - 'Treat You Better'   
17. Years & Years feat. Tove Lo - 'Desire'
18. Sigma feat. Take That - 'Cry' 
19. Bastille - 'Good Grief'
20. Viola Beach - 'Boys That Sing'                 
21. Coldplay - 'Up&Up'


1. gnash feat. olivia o'brien -  'i hate u, i love u'
2. Drake - 'Hotline Bling'
3. Galantis - 'No Money'               
4. DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine - 'Middle'     
5. Desiigner - 'Panda'
6. Kent Jones - 'Don't Mind'
7. Cheat Codes x Kris Kross Amsterdam - 'Sex'                   
8. Sigala feat. Imani Williams & DJ Fresh - 'Say You Do'
9. Blonde & Craig David - 'Nothing Like This'      
10. Charlie Puth feat. Selena Gomez - 'We Don't Talk Anymore'             
11. Ariana Grande - 'Into You'     
12. David Guetta feat. Zara Larsson - 'This One's For You'         
13. Jonas Blue feat. JP Cooper - 'Perfect Strangers'           
14. Dua Lipa - 'Hotter Than Hell'
15. Kygo feat. Kodaline - 'Raging'
16. Selena Gomez - 'Kill Em With Kindness'
17. feat. Pia Mia - 'Boys & Girls'
18. Reggie 'N' Bollie - 'New Girl'
19. Tinie Tempah feat. Wizkid - 'Mamacita'
20. Craig David - 'One More Time'
21. Sigala feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers - 'Give Me Your Love'

MORE: Remind yourself of Now 92's tracklist

MORE: Look back at Now 91's tracklist