BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge Month to feature Rita Ora, The 1975, Jess Glynne and George Ezra

19 acts will be deliver unmissable live sets next month.

BBC Radio 1 have confirmed the star guests that will perform during Live Lounge Month.

Returning this November, Live Lounge Month will welcome 19 acts across the month, with all live sets hosted by Clara Amfo. Twenty One Pilots kick things off on Thursday November 1, with a four performances a week scheduled for the rest of the month.

The best of British talent will be at the forefront, with the likes of Rita Ora, George Ezra, Jess Glynne and Dizzee Rascal taking part. Big groups such as The 1975, Bastille and Rudimental will also join in the action, while Mumford & Sons will deliver a Live Lounge Symphony to close the month on November 29.

Plenty of international acts will be jetting in too; Robyn, Zara Larsson, Christine and the Queens and Hozier will perform new songs and a cover of their choice. Ellie Goulding, Lewis Capaldi, Marshmello, Tom Walker, Jax Jones and Blossoms complete the line-up.

Clara Amfo comments: "November is the time, back for another year with all of the artists our listeners stay loving! Whether returning to the Live Lounge or making their debut performance, it’s set to be another special month."

The full schedule for Live Lounge Month is as follows:

Thursday November 1: Twenty One Pilots
Monday November 5: Dizzee Rascal
Tuesday November 6: Marshmello and Bastille
Wednesday November 7: Robyn
Thursday November 8: Hozier
Monday November 12: Zara Larsson
Tuesday November 13: Jess Glynne
Wednesday November 14: Lewis Capaldi
Thursday November 15: Blossoms
Monday November 19: Rita Ora
Tuesday November 20: Jax Jones
Wednesday November 21: Christine and the Queens
Thursday November 22: George Ezra
Monday November 26: The 1975
Tuesday November 27: Rudimental and Tom Walker
Wednesday November 28: Ellie Goulding
Thursday November 29: Mumford and Sons – Live Lounge Symphony