Robin Schulz teams up with Moby, Akon and more for new album Sugar

The producer reveals the artwork and tracklisting for hus second studio album.

Robin Schulz has revealed details of his new album, including an enviable list of collaborators. 

The German producer and DJ will release his second LP Sugar on September 25 via Tonspiel/Atlantic Records and includes collaborations with Moby, Akon and Disciples. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below: 

1. Robin Schulz feat. Ilsey - Headlights
2. Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates - Sugar
3. Robin Schulz feat. Akon - Heatwave
4. Robin Schulz & Disciples - Yellow
5. Robin Schulz & J.U.D.G.E. - Show Me Love
6. Robin Schulz & M-22 feat. Aleesia - Love Me Loud
7. Robin Schulz & soFLY and Nius - Pride
8. Robin Schulz & HEYHEY - Find Me
9. Robin Schulz - Titanic
10. Robin Schulz - This Is Your Life
11. Robin Schulz & MOGUAI feat. Solamay - Save Tonight
12. Robin Schulz feat. Graham Candy - 4 Life
13. Robin Schulz & Henri PFR feat. Jeffrey Jey - Wave Goodbye
14. Robin Schulz & HEYHEY feat. Princess Chelsea - World Turns Grey
15. Robin Schulz & Moby with The Void Pacific Choir - Moonlit Sky

Robin's UK breakthrough came last year with his Lilly Wood collaboration Prayer In C, which logged two weeks at Number 1 on the Official Singles Chart in September and became one of the Official 40 biggest songs of 2014

His latest single Sugar has already topped the German singles chart and is out in the UK now.

Listen to a mini-mix of Sugar below: