One Direction announce new album Made In The A.M.

The album will be the group’s last before their break next year.

One Direction have announced details of their new album Made In The A.M.

The album follows 2014’s Official Albums Chart Number 1 Four, and marks the group’s final LP release before their ‘break’ beginning next March.

MORE: One Direction confirm ‘break’ next year: "We're not going anywhere" 

1D’s fifth studio album, Made In The A.M. will be released in the UK on November 13 and will feature Official Singles Chart Number 1 Drag Me Down and newly announced track Infinity – written by Story Of My Life hitmakers John Ryan, Jamie Scott and Julian Bunetta.

Listen to Infinity below:

Check out the artwork for Made In The A.M. below:

One Direction will headline London's Apple Music Festival tonight (September 22), before embarking on the UK leg of their On The Road Again Tour.

Related artists

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?