Little Mix team up with Cheat Codes on new song Only You for Love Island album

The group have teamed up with LA trio Cheat Codes for their new single.

Love (Island) is in the air this summer, and with it comes pool parties and plenty of big songs - including a brand new track from Little Mix. 

A new compilation by Ministry Of Sound called Love Island - The Pool Party has been announced for release on July 6, and the tracklisting features a new song by the group called Only You, a collaboration with LA DJ trio Cheat Codes.

It's not yet known whether the song will head up Little Mix's new album, although Cheat Codes are billed as the lead artist.

While the full Love Island album will be released July 6, Only You will be released as a standalone single on June 22.

Only You is Little Mix's first single since last August, when their CNCO collaboration Reggaeton Lento (Remix) peaked at Number 5 on the Official Singles Chart. Check out Little Mix's complete Official Chart history here.

Other tracks on three-disc compilation are Jax Jones' Top 10 hit Breathe ft. Ina Wroldsen, Ramz's Barking, Mabel's Fine Line and a brand new Sigala single called Feels Like Home ft. Fuse ODG, Sean Paul and Kent Jones. See the full tracklisting below: 

Disc: 1
1. Feels Like Home - Sigala & Fuse ODG & Sean Paul feat. Kent Jones
2. Breathe - Jax Jones feat. Ina Wroldsen
3. Found Love - Roger Martin feat. Maurice
4. Make It Look Good - Tom Zanetti feat. Preditah
5. Panic Room - Au/Ra & CamelPhat
6. 17 - MK
7. Feel My Needs - Weiss
8. Cola - CamelPhat & Elderbrook
9. Push the Feeling - Nightcrawlers x John Reid feat. Big Narstie
10. Treasured Soul - Michael Calfan
11. Only Can Get Better - Silk City, Diplo, Mark Ronson feat. Daniel Merriweather
12. My Head Is a Jungle (MK Remix) - Wankelmut & Emma Louise
13. Warriors - Too Many Zooz x KDA
14. Came Here for Love - Sigala & Ella Eyre
15. Show Me Love (EDX Indian Remix) - Sam Feldt feat. Kimberly Anne
16. I Got U - Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones / Whitney Houston
17. Ready for Your Love - Gorgon City feat. MNEK
18. Gecko (Overdrive) - Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill
19. Finder (The Path) - Ninetoes
20. Love Island - A Mnemonic

Disc: 2
1. German - EO
2. Barking - Ramz
3. Jumanji - B Young
4. Fine Line - Mabel & Not3s
5. Pyro Ting - Rak-Su x Banx & Ranx
6. Wavey - CLiQ feat. Wiley, Alika & Double S
7. More Than Friends - James Hype feat. Kelli-Leigh
8. Bestie - Yungen feat. Yxng Bane
9. Did You See - J Hus
10. 079ME - B Young
11. Unforgettable - French Montana feat. Swae Lee
12. Bad - Steel Banglez feat. Yungen, MoStack, Mr Eazi & Not3s
13. Baby - Yogi x Maleek Berry x RAY BLK feat. Kid Ink / Julio Bashmore
14. Forrest Gump - Loski
15. Ben' Ova - WSTRN
16. What I Wanna - Mostack
17. Check (with RAYE) - Kojo Funds
18. Fine Girl - ZieZie
19. Finer Things - Khalil Devonne / Patti Austin
20. We Dem Boyz - Wiz Khalifa

Disc: 3
1. Only You - Cheat Codes x Little Mix
2. These Days - Rudimental feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen
3. Leave a Light On - Tom Walker
4. My Lover - Not3s x Mabel
5. Love Lies - Khalid & Normani
6. Lullaby - Sigala & Paloma Faith
7. Firestone - Kygo feat. Conrad Sewell
8. I Know You - Craig David feat. Bastille
9. Tears - Clean Bandit feat. Louisa Johnson
10. Cruel Summer - Hailey Tuck
11. Waves - Mr. Probz
12. You Deserve Better - James Arthur
13. So Good to Me - Chris Malinchak
14. Wicked Games - Parra for Cuva feat. Anna Naklab
15. Unfinished Sympathy - The Six feat. Jasmine Thompson
16. Benediction - Hot Natured
17. Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) - Felix Jaehn feat. Jasmine Thompson
18. Do You Mind - Kyla
19. Sunshine - TIEKS feat. Dan Harkna
20. Waiting All Night - Ella Eyre

Related artists

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?