Lea Heart reveals tracklist to self-titled debut EP

The collection features the three Official Irish Homegrown Chart Top 10 hits from the Kildare rising star.

Lea Heart has shared the tracklist to her upcoming self-titled EP.

Released Friday August 6, the inaugural body of work from the Kildare rising star features her Official Irish Singles Chart Top 50 hits Older and IDK Why, the Official Irish Homegrown Chart Top 10 A Million Goodbyes, and two new songs I'll Get Over It and Waiting For The Nights.

Lea shared the tracklist alongside the EP's back cover on social media.

Lea is three for three when it comes to Top 10 hits on the Official Irish Homegrown Chart, with Older and IDK Why both peaking at Number 2. To date, Lea's three singles have amassed 1.5 million streams to date.


Related artists

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?