Ella Eyre debuts fan-filled Good Times video, unveils Feline album tracklisting

Good Times is the latest single to be lifted from Eyre’s debut album Feline.

Ella Eyre has shared a video for her new single Good Times, which features fan videos interspersed with candid clips of Eyre.

Sharing the clip on Twitter, the singer told fans, "By the way this is not the official video, just a lil something for you guys until then".

Good Times is lifted from Eyre’s forthcoming album Feline, which also features singles Together, If I Go, Comeback, Gravity (with DJ Fresh) and Deeper.

Watch the Good Times video below:

To date, Eyre has scored six UK Top 40 singles with Rudimental collaboration Waiting All Night hitting the Number 1 spot upon its release in 2013.

Check out the full tracklisting for Eyre's debut album Feline below:

1. Together
2. If I Go
3. Always
4. Good Times
5. Comeback
6. Gravity (with DJ Fresh)
7. Deeper
8. Two
9. Even If
10. All About You
11. Home
12. Alone Too
13. Worry About Me
14. Typical Me
15. Waiting All Night (Acoustic)
16. Don’t Follow Me
17. Everyone Goes Your Way
18. We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off

Feline will be released in the UK on August 14.

Related artists

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?