Disclosure get ready to Settle down with new album

Disclosure prepare to release debut album featuring chums Jessie Ware, AlunaGeorge, Eliza Doolittle, London Grammar and more

Disclosure announce album and tour dates

Sibling duo Guy and Howard Lawrence aka Disclosure look set to provide one of the soundtracks of the Summer when they release their new album Settle on June 3.

The album will feature the Official Singles Chart Number 2 hit collaboration with AlunaGeorge (White Noise) as well as recent singles with Sam Smith (Latch) and their latest hit with Eliza Doolittle (You & Me), as well as spots from Jessie Ware, Ed Mac, Sasha Keable, Jamie Woon and London Grammar.


1. Intro

2. When a Fire Starts to Burn

3. Latch (FT Sam Smith)

4. F for You

5. White Noise (FT AlunaGeorge)

6. Defeated No More (FT Ed Mac)

7. Voices (FT Sasha Keable)

8. Second Chance

9. You & Me (FT Eliza Doolittle)

10. January (FT Jamie Woon)

11. Confess to Me (FT Jessie Ware)

12. Help Me Lose My Mind (FT London Grammar)


The duo will also be heading out on the road this November:

Sat 16 November Bristol O2 Academy 

Mon 18 November Leeds O2 Academy

Tue 19 November Newcastle O2 Academy

Sat 23 November Sheffield O2 Academy

Sun 24 November Nottingham Rock City

Mon 25 November Brighton Dome

Wed 27 November Birmingham O2 Academy

Thu 28 November London O2 Academy Brixton

Related artists

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?