Beyonce's Formation tour setlist has been revealed, including brand new tracks and old favourites

See the setlist from the opening night of the superstar's new world tour.

Beyonce kicked off her Formation world tour in Miami last night (April 27), and the setlist proved popular with fans.

Just days after the release of her sixth album Lemonade, the superstar performed eight songs from the collection, as well as smattering of classics from her previous efforts (we're looking at you, Ring The Alarm). 

Beyonce also paid tribute to Prince during the show, performing Purple Rain. The singer had previously performed the track on stage with late icon at the 2004 Grammys. She also dedicated the final song of the night, Halo, to her husband Jay Z. 

The Formation tour heads across North America for the next two months, and hits the UK on June 28, where she will play six stadium shows. Check out the full list of dates here

The Formation tour setlist appears below:

MORE: Beyonce Formation tour support act announced

1. Formation
2. Sorry
3. Bow Down (Tom Ford Remix)
4. Run The World (Girls)

Superpower Interlude

5. Mine
6. Baby Boy (Standing On The Sun Remix)
7. Hold Up (Murder She Wrote Mash Up)
8. Countdown
9. Me, Myself, & I
10. Running (Lose It All)
11. All Night


12. 6 Inch
13. Don’t Hurt Yourself
14. Ring The Alarm
15. Diva (Cut it Mash Up)
16. ***Flawless Remix / Feelin’ Myself
17. Yoncé

7/11 Interlude

18. 7/11
19. Drunk In Love
20. Rocket

Hip Hop Star / Freakum Dress Interlude

21. Daddy Lessons
22. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
23. Purple Rain (Prince cover)


24. Crazy In Love (50 Shades of Grey Remix)
25. Naughty Girl
26. Party
27. Blow
28. Sweet Dreams / Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

Die With You Interlude

29. Freedom
30. Survivor
31. End of Time/Grown Woman
32. Halo

MORE: Beyonce's complete UK singles and albums chart history

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?