Shania Twain's Queen of Me 2023 UK Tour setlist in full

Literally - giddy up!
shania twain 2023 tour setlist

Let's go girls!!! Shania Twain, the queen of country-pop, is back in the UK for her Queen of Me 2023 tour. 

The sixth studio album by Shania, Queen of Me is the second to be released by the icon since her full-time return to releasing music in 2017 with Now. 

Earlier this year, Shania kickstarted her 2023 by securing her third overall UK Number 1 album with Queen of Me, joining her tally alongside 1998's blockbuster classic Come On Over and the aforementioned Now. 

Shania has been busy touring all over the US, so as her UK leg kicks off in Glasgow, we're here to bring you the setlist in full while you're busy glitzing up your cowboy hats.

Shania Twain's Queen of Me setlist in full

1. Waking Up Dreaming

2. Up!

3. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

4. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!

5. You're Still The One

6. Giddy Up!

7. Any Man of Mine

8. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?

9. Honey, I'm Home

10. Rock This Country!

11. Medley: Nah!, She's Just A Pretty Face, Waiter! Bring Me Water!, When, Thank You Baby! (For Making Some Day Come So Soon)

12. From This Moment On

13. Pretty Liar

14. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!

15. Number One

16. Party For Two

17. Forever and for Always

18. Queen Of Me


19. That Don't Impress Me Much

20. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!

Shania Twain's Queen of Me 2023 UK tour dates in full

September 14, 22 & 23 - Glasgow (OVO Hydro)

September 16 & 17 - London (O2 Arena)

September 19 & 20 - Dublin (3Arena)

September 25 - Manchester (AO Arena)

September 26 -  Birmingham (Utilita Arena)

September 28  - Leeds (First Direct Arena)


Related artists

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?