Paloma Faith's new album The Architect gets artwork and track listing

Including a big collaboration.

Paloma Faith has shared the cover art and track listing for her forthcoming album The Architect. 

The singer unveiled the artwork for her fourth studio album, which is out on November 17, via Shazam by asking fans to Shazam its lead single Crybaby, which is out now.

The album is said features a co-write from Sia on Warrior, while soul singer John Legend features on album track I'll Be Gentle. Check out the cover and full track listing below:

1. Evolution
2. The Architect
3. Guilty
4. Crybaby
5. I'll Be Gentle (feat. John Legend)
6. Politics of Hope
7. Kings and Queens
8. Surrender
9. Warrior
10. Til I'm Done
11. Lost and Lonely
12. Still Around
13. Pawns
14. WW3
15. Love Me as I Am


16. Power to the Peaceful
17. Tonight's Not the Only Night
18. My Body
19. Price of Fame

"The Architect is a social observation record," Paloma said. "I was adamant that I wouldn’t write about love. I wanted to look outside of myself. I’m coming at politics from the perspective of the common man or woman, observing why people are suffering. Each song on the record is about a different pocket of the socio-political world that I’ve been delving into.

"I wanted to write something more modern. On previous albums I’ve been more concerned with the past, but now I’m looking forward because of motherhood and wanting to change things for a better future. It’s a marriage of old and new."

The Architect follows Faith's 2014 album A Perfect Contradiction, which peaked at Number 2 is certified double Platinum in the UK for sales over 600,000, with 767,000 sales in total.

MORE: The UK's Official Chart 'millionaires' revealed

The record helped her win Best British Female at the Brit Awards in 2015, where she gave a moving speech, saying: "It’s been a long time coming. It’s taken me fourteen years to stand up here and accept this award and it means so much to me."

Look back at Paloma Faith's full Official Chart history here, including seven Top 40 hits.

Watch the Crybaby music video below: 

Paloma has also announced a 2018 UK and Ireland arena tour, which kicks off in Leeds next March. Tickets go on sale on September 29 at 9am. See the full list of dates below:

March 2 - First Direct Arena, Leeds

March 3 - Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

March 5 - BHGE Arena, Aberdeen

March 6  - The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

March 8  - Manchester Arena, Manchester

March 9  - Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

March 11 - BIC, Bournemouth

March 12  - Brighton Centre, Brighton

March 14 - O2 Arena, London

March 17 - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff

March 20 - Echo Arena, Liverpool

March 21 - Genting Arena, Birmingham

March 23 - The SSE Arena, Belfast

March 24 - 3Arena, Dublin

Paloma Faith - Crybaby lyrics

Oh, it's okay to be A little broken and beat But I'm alright with that You're with me, relax And you call it weak Baby, you're just unique Come out…

PALOMA FAITH Crybaby by Directlyrics