Katy Perry previews songs from new album Smile: Listen

Katy Perry shares clips of several songs from her forthcoming album during her #SmileSundays livestream.

Katy Perry has previewed songs from her forthcoming album Smile.

After delaying the record's release by two weeks to August 28 due to "unavoidable production delays", Katy promised fans she would keep fans excited about the collection withย #SmileSundays, going live on social media to answer fan questions.ย 

Katy shared clips of several tracks from the collection during the two livestreams so far, including Teary Eyes, Not The End of The World and Resilient. Listen below:ย 

Teary Eyes

Not The End of the Worldย 


What Makes A Woman

Cry About It Later

Katy has also shared the 12-song tracklisting for the collection, which includes Top 40 hits Never Really Over and Daisies. Recent singles Smile and Harleys In Hawaii also feature on the standard edition, while Top 100 songs Small Talk and Never Worn White feature on the special Fan Edition.ย 

Smile is Katy's fifth studio album and follows 2017's UK Top 10 collection Witness. View Katy Perry's Official UK Chart history in full here.

Need some Katy nostalgia? We recently looked back at the UK's Official Songs of the Summer 2010, featuring Katy's chart-topper California Gurls at Number 2.ย 

MORE: Exciting albums still to come in 2020