Katy B teams up with Major Lazer, Craig David and more on collaborative album Honey

The singer reveals the tracklisting and release date for her new collaborative album project.

Katy B has revealed details of her new album, called Honey.

The singer's third record - released on April 29 via Rinse/Virgin EMI - is a collaborative project with host of underground and mainstream artists and producers, including Major Lazer, Wilkinson and Craig David. To celebrate the announcement, Katy has unveiled the album's title track, which was produced by Kaytranada. Listen below: 

The full tracklisting and list of collaborators appears below: 


1. Honey (Katy B & KAYTRANADA)
2. Who I Am (Katy B, Major Lazer & Craig David)
3. So Far Away (Katy B, Wilkinson & Stamina MC)
4. Chase Me (Katy B, Sasha Keable & JD. Reid)
5. Lose Your Head (Katy B, The HeavyTrackerz, J Hus & D Double E)
6. I Wanna Be (Katy B & Chris Lorenzo)
7. Calm Down (Katy B, Four Tet & Floating Points)
8. Heavy (Katy B & Mr. Mitch) 
9. Turn the Music Louder (Rumble) [KDA, Tinie Tempah & Katy B]
10. Dark Delirium (Katy B, Jamie Jones & Kate Simko)
11. Water Rising (Katy B, MssingNo & Geeneus)
12. Dreamers (Katy B & Hannah Wants)
13. Honey (Outro) [Katy B, Novelist & Geeneus] 
14. Honey (Continuous Mix) 

"I always love performing at places like Warehouse Project or Fabric," Katy said. "I wanted to have new songs that I could perform at that sort of gig. Just a few things to remind people what I was about.

"This project means a lot to me because I got to work with so many artists that I respect so highly. Writing it was so natural and I hope people enjoy listening to it as much as I did making it."

Katy will be launching the album with a party at London's XOYO on January 29, which will feature guests including Ms Dynamite and Yasmin. On May 14 she will headline her biggest show yet at London's Brixton Academy. 

Honey follows 2014's Little Red, which debuted at Number 1 on the Official Albums Chart. Click here to see where all of Katy B's single and albums have charted in the UK.


Related artists

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?