Doja Cat announces new album Planet Her

The US rapper and singer shares the tracklisting and artwork for her third album.

Doja Cat has announced details of her new album, Planet Her.

The 14-track collection will be released on June 25 and includes collaborations with The Weeknd on You Right, Ariana Grande on I Don't Do Drugs, and Young Thug on Pay Day. 

Planet Her includes the Top 5 single Kiss Me More ft. SZA, plus new single Need To Know, released June 11. View Doja's Official Chart history so far here.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Doja Cat (@dojacat)

The US rapper and singer revealed the album's artwork on Instagram, which was shot by renowned photographer David LaChapelle, whose credits include the cover art of Travis Scott's Astroworld.

MORE: Exciting albums still to come in 2021

Planet Her follows Doja's 2019 breakthrough album Hot Pink, which peaked at Number 38 on the Official Albums Chart last March and is certified Gold in the UK with 102,000 chart sales.

The record also earned her a nomination for Best New Artist at the Grammys, as well as Record of the Year and Best Pop Solo Performance for her hit Say So.