Robbie Williams' XXV album: tracklisting, release date, artwork, Angels 2022 version, new song Lost and more

Robbie's new album sees some of his biggest hits reimaged and newly-orchestrated, plus some brand new material

Fresh from playing a mammoth homecoming concert at Stoke-on-Trent's Vale Park last weekend, Robbie Williams has announced details of his new album XXV.

Robbie's 13th album, and first since 2019 Number 1 The Christmas Present, XXV sees Robbie reimagine some of his biggest hits to date as he celebrates 25 years of solo stardom. Tracks like Angels, Millennium (Robbie's first-ever solo Number 1) and No Regrets have been newly-orchestrated by Jules Buckley, Guy Chambers and Steve Sidwell, and re-recorded with the acclaimed Metropole Orkest.

Released September 9 2022, XXV also includes brand new track Lost; an anthemic track with poignant lyrics detailing Robbie's hedonistic '90s years. The deluxe album will feature three more original tracks – Disco Symphony, More Than This and The World And Her Mother.

See Robbie Williams' (very naked) XXV album artwork:

Very Rodin's The Thinker, Rob.

MORE: Robbie Williams has 'already put his name forward' for Eurovision 2023

Speaking about the album, Robbie says: "I’m so excited to announce my new album ‘XXV’ which celebrates many of my favourite songs from the past 25 years. Each track has a special place in my heart so it was a real thrill to record them again with the Metropole Orkest. Can't wait for you all to hear it."

Robbie Williams XXV album tracklisting:

  1. Let Me Entertain You

  2. Come Undone

  3. Love My Life

  4. Millennium

  5. The Road To Mandalay

  6. Tripping

  7. Bodies

  8. Candy

  9. Supreme

  10. Strong

  11. Eternity

  12. No Regrets

  13. She’s The One

  14. Feel

  15. Rock DJ

  16. Kids

  17. Angels

  18. Lost

  19. Nobody Someday

Robbie Williams XXV deluxe album tracklisting:

  1. Lazy Days

  2. Hot Fudge

  3. Sexed Up

  4. More Than This

  5. Disco Symphony

  6. Better Man

  7. Home Thoughts From Abroad

  8. The World and Her Mother

  9. Into The Silence

  10. Angels (Beethoven AI)

MORE: See Robbie Williams' full Official Charts history

When is Robbie Williams' XXV album released?

XXV will be released on September 9 2022 and is available to pre-order now.

When is Robbie's new version of Angels for XXV released?

A brand new, re-recorded version of Robbie's 1997 Number 4 classic is out now, celebrating the announcement of the album.

What formats will Robbie Williams' XXV album be available on?

XXV will be available in CD (standard and deluxe), vinyl and cassette formats.

Robbie Williams' new album XXV is released on September 9 via Columbia Records.