Now That’s What I Call A Million track listing revealed, featuring the biggest hits of the 21st Century

Featuring 63 'millionaires' from the 21st Century, including The Killers, Ellie Goulding and Justin Bieber.

Now That's What I Call Music! and Official Charts have teamed up for a brand new compilation album that's packed with the biggest hits of the 21st Century.

Now That’s What I Call A Million will be released on October 13 and features 63 tracks, including huge singles by Coldplay, The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Sam Smith and Ariana Grande.

The album is a follow-up to the original Now That’s What I Call A Million released in 2014, which featured 61 songs that have sold over one million physical copies/downloads in the UK. The new edition provides modern twist on the concept that also includes streaming equivalent sales, shining a spotlight on the smash hits occurring in this truly unique period in history, where there have never been so many ways to access our favourite music. 

MORE: View the full list of the UK's Official Chart 'millionaires'

The new Now That's What I Call A Million kicks off with a track which perfectly embodies this new era of modern musical millionaires: The Killers' Mr Brightside. Originally released in 2004 to moderate chart success, the song has seen its popularity soar extraordinarily in the digital age.

Through the explosion of downloading in the mid-noughties and the coming of age of streaming in recent years, Mr Brightside has steadily gone on to become a genuine modern classic that continues to be discovered by subsequent generations of music fans. The popular indie anthem still enjoys a constant presence on the Official Singles Chart more than a decade after its release, so far racking up 182 weeks on chart across its lifetime, 30 of those in 2017 alone.

Martin Talbot, Chief Executive, Official Charts Company said: "For six decades, hitting the million mark has been the landmark achievement for all of the world's greatest artists - reflecting sales of the biggest hits of each respective era. Today, in an era redefined by streaming, it makes sense to redefine this list and create a new set of 'millionaires', spanning the old world and the new.

"We are delighted that Now Music is reflecting this new way of looking at the world through our Now That's What I Call A Million collaboration, featuring many of the greatest tunes of the 21st Century. There is genuinely something for every lover of modern pop music on this fantastic collection."

Alex McCloy, Digital Director at NOW Music, added: “The consumption of music is constantly evolving, the 63 tracks on ‘NOW That’s What I Call a Million’ embrace that, with a grand total of 1.8million physical sales, 40.9 million digital downloads and 4.36 billion audio streams in the UK alone."

MORE: Get the Official Charts plus more news and features straight to your inbox with The Official Word newsletter

The track listing for Now That's What I Call A Million appears below:


01. The Killers - Mr. Brightside

02. Bastille - Pompeii        

03. James Bay - Hold Back The River

04. Coldplay - Paradise                     

05. The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey - Closer

06. Lukas Graham - 7 Years                                            

07. Hozier - Take Me To Church

08. Wheatus - Teenage Dirtbag

09. Imagine Dragons - Radioactive               

10. Rag'n'Bone Man - Human

11. James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go

12. Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do (from "Fifty Shades Of Grey")

13. The Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face          

14. Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean?      

15. Mike Posner - In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)

16. Jonas Blue feat. Dakota - Fast Car

17. Kygo feat. Conrad Sewell - Firestone

18. David Guetta feat. Sia - Titanium           

19. Rudimental feat. John Newman - Feel The Love

20. Avicii - Hey Brother

21. Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love


01. Sam Smith - Stay With Me

02. George Ezra - Budapest

03. Justin Bieber - Love Yourself    

04. Shawn Mendes - Stitches          

05. Mr. Probz - Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)

06. OMI - Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix Radio Edit)

07. Walk The Moon - Shut Up And Dance

08. DNCE - Cake By The Ocean      

09. Years & Years - King   

10. Sia feat. Sean Paul - Cheap Thrills

11. Major Lazer x DJ Snake feat. MØ - Lean On

12. Justin Timberlake - CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! (original song from DreamWorks Animation's "TROLLS")

13. Jess Glynne - Hold My Hand                     

14. The Script feat. - Hall Of Fame

15. Calum Scott - Dancing On My Own        

16. P!nk feat. Nate Ruess - Just Give Me A Reason

17. Labrinth feat. Emeli Sandé - Beneath Your Beautiful

18. Ella Henderson - Ghost

19. Ellie Goulding - Burn  

20. Lady Gaga feat. Colby O'Donis - Just Dance         

21. Tinie Tempah - Pass Out                           


01. Jason Mraz - I’m Yours                              

02. Vance Joy - Riptide                                     

03. Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & MØ - Cold Water

04. Zara Larsson - Lush Life

05. Justin Bieber - Sorry

06. Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign - Work From Home

07. R. Kelly - Ignition (Remix)

08. Nelly feat. Kelly Rowland - Dilemma

09. Jason Derulo - Want To Want Me                          

10. Maroon 5 - Sugar

11. Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass

12. Little Mix - Black Magic

13. Pitbull feat. Ke$ha - Timber

14. Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang            

15. The Weeknd - The Hills

16. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me

17. John Newman - Love Me Again

18. MAGIC! - Rude

19. Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa - Payphone

20. James Bay - Let It Go 

21. The Fray - How To Save A Life

MORE: See Now That's What I Call Music! 97 track listing

MORE: See Now That's What I Call Music! 96 track listing

MORE: See Now That's What I Call Music! 95 track listing