Eurovision 2023 semi-final 2: Which countries have qualified for final in Liverpool?

The second round of semi-finals saw another 10 acts selected

The second round of Eurovision 2023 semi-finals have taken place at Liverpool's M&S Bank Arena, with the final 10 contestants qualifying for the final announced.

Ahead of this weekend's big Eurovision Song Contest Grand Final on Saturday May 13, the likes of Austria's Teya & Selena, Australia's Voyager and Poland's Blanka now all have their places confirmed.

The latest 10 acts will join Sweden's Loreen, Finland's Käärijä and the rest of the semi-final 1 qualifiers this weekend.

Remind yourself of all the countries and acts who qualified in Eurovision semi-final 1 here.

See all the acts to have qualified for this year's final below.

Eurovision 2023 Semi-Final 2 results: Which countries made it through to the final?

Armenia (Brunette - Future Lover)

Belgium (Gustaph - Because of You)

Cyprus (Andrew Lambrou - Break A Broken Heart)

Estonia (Alika - Bridges)

Albania (Albina & Familija Kelmedi - Duje)

Australia (Voyager - Promise)

Austria (Teya & Selena - Who The Hell Is Edgar?)

Georgia (Iru Khechanovi - Echo)

Lithuania (Monica Linkyté - Stay)

Poland (Blanka - Solo)

Slovenia (Joker Out - Carpe Diem)

Eurovision Semi-Final 2: Non-Qualifiers

Denmark (Reiley - Breaking My Heart)

Romania (Theodor Andrei - DGT (Off and On))

Greece (Victor Vernicos - What They Say)

Georgia (Iru Khechanovi - Echo)

San Marino (Piqued Jacks - Like An Animal)

WATCH: Eurovision 2023 contestants reveal their favourite Eurovision songs ever

Eurovision 2023 Semi-Final 1 results: Which countries made it through to the final?

Croatia (Let 3 – “Mama ŠČ!”)

Norway (Alessandra – Queen Of Kings)

Portugal (Mimicat – “Ai Coração”)

Serbia (Luke Black – Samo Mi Se Spava)

Czechia (Vesna – My Sister’s Crown)

Finland (Käärijä – Cha Cha Cha)

Israel (Noa Kirel – Unicorn)

Moldova (Pasha Parfeny – Soarele și Luna)

Sweden (Loreen – (Tattoo)

Switzerland (Remo Forrer – Watergun)

Eurovision Semi-Final 1: Non-Qualifiers

Ireland (Wild Youth – We Are One)

Azerbaijan (TuralTuranX – Tell Me More)

Netherlands (Mia Nicolai & Dion Cooper – Burning Daylight)

Latvia (Sudden Lights – Aijā)

Malta (The Busker – Dance (Our Own Party))

When is the Eurovision 2023 grand final?

The Eurovision Song Contest airs this year from May 9 - May 13 2023. 

The first semi-finals took place on May 9, with the second on May 11.

The big event itself, the Grand Final, will take place on Saturday May 13.

NOW check out every UK Eurovision entrant ever - how many do you remember?

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?