Pete Tong has re-worked Moloko's '90s club classic Sing It Back for his new album Ibiza Classics

The track features on the legendary DJ's new album Ibiza Classics.

One of the UK's defining club classics of the '90s, Moloko's Sing It Back, has been re-worked by legendary DJ Pete Tong for his new album.

The track features on his new album Pete Tong Ibiza Classics, on which he has re-worked some of the most famous club anthems with The Heritage Orchestra and Jules Buckley. 

Singer-songwriter Becky Hill takes on vocal duties for the new track, which was originally sung by one-half of Moloko Roisin Murphy. Listen below: 

Pete has also taken on house classic Promise Land with the help of production duo Disciples. The song was originally released in 1987 by Joe Smooth and is widely regarded as the 'original deep house anthem'.

MORE: Exciting albums still to be released in 2017

Pete Tong's Ibiza Classics album is released on December 1. The album follows the huge success of his first orchestral album Classic House, which reached Number 1 on the Official Albums Chart in February this year and sparked a hugely successful UK arena tour.

MORE: The UK's Official Top 40 biggest albums of 2017 so far

See the full track listing for the Ibiza Classics album below, featuring guest spots from Seal, Craig David, Jessie Ware and Candi Staton.

1. Clubbed to Death
2. Galvanize (Feat. Rejjie Snow)
3. Body Language (Feat. RAYE)
4. Killer (Feat. Seal)
5. Sing It Back (Feat. Becky Hill)
6. You Don't Know Me (Feat. Craig David)
7. Running/Finally (Feat. Jessie Ware)
8. Unfinished Sympathy (Feat. Samm Henshaw)
9. Rej/Man With the Red Face/Yeke Yeke
10. La Ritournelle (Feat. Will Heard)
11. Promised Land (Feat. Disciples)
12. Grey
13. Out of Space (Feat. Assassin)
14. One
15. You Got the Love (Feat. Candi Staton)