Contact Us

If you are trying to make contact with any of the Official Charts team, follow the instructions below.

The Official Charts Company is based in County Hall, on the South Bank of the River Thames, in London.

Official Charts Company

Chart rule/product registration enquiries - Chris Austin: chris@officialcharts.com / chartrules@officialcharts.com

Commercial, data subscriptions, chart licensing enquiries - Rob Poole: robpoole@officialcharts.comcommercial@officialcharts.com

Media enquiries / marketing - Lauren Kreisler: lauren@officialcharts.com

Number 1 Award orders - Gabbie Witham: gabbie@officialcharts.com 


OfficialCharts.com

Editor - Rob Copsey: rob@officialcharts.com 

Advertising - Display and integrated campaigns - David Murray: david@officialcharts.com 

Site feedback: feedback@officialcharts.com

Our address:

Official Charts Company,
2nd Floor, Riverside Building,
County Hall,
Westminster Bridge Road,
London SE1 7JA

Switchboard: 020 7620 7450

Google Maps link: http://bit.ly/17kVJi9