Years & Years reveal tracklisting and artwork for debut album Communion

The trio have announced details of their debut studio album Communion.

Years & Years have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their first album Communion. Set for UK release on June 22, Communion features 13 tracks - including Official Singles Chart Number 1 King - with a further four tracks on the Deluxe edition.

Years & Years Communion.png

The BBC Sound Of 2015 winners teased the announcement on Instagram, posting animated letters spelling out the word Communion one-by-one over three hours last night (March 17).

Check out the Communion tracklisting below:

01 Foundation
02 Real
03 Shine
04 Take Shelter
05 Worship
06 Eyes Shut
07 Ties
08 King
09 Desire
10 Track 10
11 Without
12 Border
13 Memo
14 1977
15 Ready For you (Acoustic)
16 Track 16
17 King (Acoustic)

Click here to see Years & Years' full Official Chart history