Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga announce new album Love For Sale, Bennett's last studio recording

Listen to the album's lead track I Get A Kick Out Of You.

Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga have announced details of their new collaborative album Love For Sale and released its lead track I Get A Kick Out Of You. 

The Cole Porter tribute album is released on October 1 and will be Bennett's last studio recording. Earlier this year it was revealed that the jazz artist has been suffering from Alzheimer's Disease since 2016. 

The duo's rendition of I Get A Kick Out Of You was unveiled on Bennett's 95th birthday (August 3), ahead of the music video's premiere on August 6.

Love For Sale was recorded at Electric Lady Studios in New York, and is the second album from the duo, following 2015's Top 10 release Cheek To Cheek.

The album will include solo performances from both Bennett and Gaga as well as duets - the initial track list released (below) doesn’t indicate which are which.

Meanwhile, the album's artwork shows a photo of Bennett, known for his visual art over the years, holding up a sketch of Gaga.

MORE: Big collaboration albums - are two acts better than one?

Love For Sale tracklisting

1. It's De-Lovely
2. Night and Day 
3. Love For Sale  
4. Do I Love You
5. I Concentrate On You 
6. I Get a Kick Out of You
7. So In Love 
8. Let's Do It 
9. Just One of Those Things 
10. Dream Dancing 
11. I’ve Got You Under My Skin (DELUXE VERSION)
12. You’re The Top (DELUXE VERSION)

Article image credit: Kelsey Bennett