The Prodigy announce new album The Day is My Enemy

Electronic rockers The Prodigy will release their sixth studio album in March.

The Prodigy have announce details of their new album.

The synthpunk band will release their sixth studio album - titled The Day is My Enemy - on March 30. 


The record follows 2009's chart-topping Invaders Must Die and includes collaborations wih Sleaford Mods on Ibiza and Flux Pavilion on Rythm Bomb. 

The Day is My Enemy will be trailed by lead single Nasty, which the band teased online by posting six different versions of the song's artwork on Instagram

It was recently announced that The Prodigy will headline the 2015 Isle of Wight Festival alongside Fleetwood Mac and Pharrell Williams. 

The Day is My Enemy tracklist appears below: 

1. The Day is My Enemy
2. Nasty
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond the Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death

Watch a trailer for the album below: 

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?