Taylor Swift reveals Reputation track list featuring an Ed Sheeran collaboration

15 songs feature on Taylor's new collection.

Taylor Swift has kept her Reputation album track list under wraps for quite some time, but has now finally revealed the songs that will appear on her sixth studio album.

Out this Friday (November 10), Reputation will feature 15 songs, including Taylor's very first UK Number 1 single Look What You Made Me Do, plus the Official Singles Chart Top 20 hits ...Ready For It? and Gorgeous. 

The album features just one collaboration; End Game features rapper Future and Taylor's long-time friend and songwriting collaborator Ed Sheeran. The pair previously sang the duet Everything Has Changed from Swift's fourth album Red.

MORE: View Taylor Swift's full UK chart history, including 11 Top 10 hits

Other songs on the record include latest buzz single Call It What You Want, Getaway Car, Dancing With Our Hands Tied, and the album's closing number New Year's Day.

Reputation is expected to make a huge impact on next week's Official Albums Chart, and is up against new albums from Seal, Bradley Walsh, Nick Knowles and Elton John. View the big albums still come to here in 2017.

Look back at every Taylor Swift single and album artwork in our gallery below:

View Image Gallery
1 - Tim McGraw