Taylor Swift announces Midnights (The Til Dawn Edition) featuring Ice Spice and (more) Lana Del Rey

US rapper Ice Spice features on a new remix of Karma, dropping tonight.

Taylor Swift said 'meet you at midnight'...and she means it.

Today, the pop superstar (currently on the road with The Eras Tour) announced that a deluxe re-issue of her tenth album, Midnights (The Til Dawn Edition), with a brand new remix of the single Karma featuring Ice Spice available from tomorrow (at midnight, naturally).

Midnights (The Til Dawn Edition) will contain a few new tracks; the Karma ft. Ice Spice remix, fan favourite cut Hits Different and an extended edition of Snow On The Beach featuring Lana Del Rey which promises, as is her right, 'more' Lana Del Rey.

Because we always need more Lana Del Rey.

In a statement posted to her social media, Taylor said: "Um. SO much to tell you. I’m a massive fan of this brilliant artist and after getting to know her I can confirm: she is THE ONE to watch. So delighted to say that Karma featuring the incredible Ice Spice will be will be out TOMORROW night at MIDNIGHT ET."

This means for UK fans, you can stream the remix from approximately 5am UK time. 

MORE: See where all of Taylor Swift's songs and albums have charted in the UK

In her statement, Taylor also teased that she's recorded a brand new version of Snow On The Beach, following fan disappointment the song didn't contain a full guest verse from Lana Del Rey. 

Taylor also revealed there will be a special CD available to fans attending her Eras Tour show at East Rutherford, containing a never before heard Mindights cut called You're Losing Me (we wonder what that's about!). 

Ever the generous queen, not only is Taylor re-releasing Midnights and going out on her biggest tour in nearly half a decade, she's also gearing up for the re-issue of one of her most beloved albums.

Speak Now (Taylor's Version) is coming on July 7, and will include newly refurbished takes on beloved tracks like Enchanted, Mine and everyone's favourite 'let's pause feminism for a few minutes' anthem, Better Than Revenge. 

Taylor Swift's Midnights (The Til Dawn Edition) tracklist in full:


1. Lavender Haze

2. Maroon

3. Anti-Hero

4. Snow On The Beach (ft. Lana Del Rey)

5. You're On Your Own, Kid

6. Question...?

7. Vigilante Shit

8. Bejeweled 

9. Labyrinth

10. Sweet Nothing 

11. Mastermind


1. The Great War

2. Bigger Than The Whole Sky

3. Paris

4. High Infidelity 

5. Glitch

6. Would've, Could've, Should've

7. Dear Reader


1. Hits Different

2. Snow on the Beach (ft. more Lana Del Rey)

3. Karma (ft. Ice Spice)