Take That unveil tracklisting for new live album

Plus check out the artwork for 'Progress Live'.

Take That have confirmed the track listing and artwork for their forthcoming live album.

'Progress Live', which was recorded earlier this year during their 29-date UK stadium tour in front of 1.8 million people, will be released on November 28.

The track listing is as as follows:

01 'Rule The World'
02 'Greatest Day'
03 'Hold Up A Light'

04 'Patience'

05 'Shine'

06 'Let Me Entertain You'
07 'Rock DJ'
08 'Come Undone'
09 'Feel'

10 'Angels'
11 'The Flood'

12 'SOS'

13 'Underground Machine'

14 'Kidz'

15 'Pretty Things'

16 'When They Were Young Medley' (including 'A Million Love Songs', 'Babe', and 'Everything Changes')
17 'Back For Good'

18 'Pray'

19 'Love Love'
20 'Never Forget'
21 'No Regrets/Relight My Fire'
22 'Eight Letters'

Take That - Progress Live - album artwork

Take That - When We Were Young on MUZU.TV