Stereophonics release new single Do Ya Feel My Love? from forthcoming album Oochya!

The Welsh rockers celebrate their 25th anniversary as a band next year with a nationwide tour.

Stereophonics have released the next single from their upcoming new album Oochya!

Do Ya Feel My Love? is the second release from Oochya!, which will be the band's 12th studio LP, will drop March 4, 2022 via  Stylus Records through Ignition Records.

Made to help celebrate the Welsh rockers' quarter of a century in the business, the new single is described as being "driven by garage-like drums, punchy bass and guitar alike, with Kelly Jones’ signature tones lacing the verses before the anthemic refrain rises in the chorus."

The band will also be heading out on an arena tour of the UK in 2022, but not before they host two very special homecoming shows We'll Keep A Welcome in Cardiff this December alongside Tom Jones and Catfish and the Bottlemen.

The music video for the track - directed by Maxim Kelly - will drop at 6pm today (November 10) UK time.

MORE: View Stereophonics' Official Charts history in full here

Speaking to NME, frontman Kelly Jones confirmed that Oochya! originally evolved out of plans to record material to mark their 25th anniversary as a band next year. Recorded in a week, it's apparently "90 percent" up-tempo. 

Stereophonics have so far scored seven UK Number 1s on the Official Albums Chart; their most recent chart-topping record 2019's Kind won a highly-contested chart battle with Kanye West. 

They've also managed to top the Official Singles Chart too, 2005's Dakota counts as the band's only Number 1 single in the UK, one of the few chart-topping records released by Welsh artists

Stereophonics - Oochya! tracklisting

1. Hanging On Your Hinges
2. Forever
3. When You See It
4. Do Ya Feel My Love?
5. Right Place Right Time
6. Close Enough To Drive Home
7. Leave The Light On
8. Running Round My Brain
9. Every Dog Has Its Day
10. You’re My Soul
11. All I Have Is You
12. Made A Mess Of Me
13. Seen That Look Before
14. Don’t Know What Ya Got
15. Jack In A Box

Stereophonics 2022 UK arena tour dates

Fri 18 Mar - Manchester AO Arena

Sun 20 Mar-  Aberdeen P&J Live 

Mon 21 Mar - Glasgow SSE Hydro

Wed 23 Mar - Leeds First Direct Arena

Thu 24 Mar-  Newcastle Utilita Arena

Sat 26 Mar - Brighton Centre

Sun 27 Mar - Bournemouth International Centre

Tue 29 Mar - Liverpool M&S Bank Arena

Wed 30 Mar - Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Fri 01 Apr-  London The O2

Sat 02 Apr - Birmingham Resorts World Arena