See the full track listing and artwork for Charlie Simpson’s new album, Long Road Home

Check out the artwork and tracklisting for Charlie Simpson's latest album, Long Road Home.

Charlie Simpson has unveiled the artwork and full tracklisting of his newest album, Long Road Home.

The singer-songwriter, who worked with multi-platinum selling producer Steve Osborne, will release his latest solo offering in the UK on August 4.

Long Road Home is the follow-up to Charlie's debut solo album, Young Pilgrim, which peaked at Number 6 on the Official Albums Chart when it was released 3 years ago.

The tracklisting for Long Road Home, is as follows:


01 Long Road Home
02 Comets
03 Winter Hymns
04 Emily
05 Haunted
06 Would You Love Me Any Less
07 Ten More Days
08 Blood
09 Still Young
10 Forty Thieves
11 Another Year

In related news, Charlie will be playing his biggest headline show to date at London's Roundhouse on October 14.

Related artists

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?