Rita Ora announces her new album Phoenix will be released on November 23

The album comes six years after her debut Number 1 set Ora.

Rita Ora's highly-anticipated second album has a title and a concrete release date.

Released six years after her debut chart-topping album Ora, Rita's sophomore collection is called Phoenix and will be released on November 23.

Your Song, Anywhere, Lonely Together (with Avicii), For You (with Liam Payne), Girls ft. Cardi B, Charli XCX and Bebe Rexha and current single Let You Love Me are all included on the tracklist, plus features from Julia Michaels and Rudimental. The full tracklisting is: 

1. Anywhere
2. Let You Love Me
3. New Look
4. Lonely Together (with Avicii)
5. Your Song
6. Only Want You
7. First Time High
8. For You (with Liam Payne)
9. Summer Love (with Rudimental)
10. Girls ft. Charli XCX, Bebe Rexha, Cardi B
11. Keep Talking ft. Julia Michaels
12. Hell of a Life
13. Velvet Rope
14. Falling to Pieces
15. Cashmere
16. Soul Survivor

“One of the most liberating feelings for me is performing and creating music," Rita explained. "This album is a true labour of love, and it was important for me to do it my way. I’m so appreciative of the love and support from those who worked with me on the record and allowed me create something I’m really proud of."

It's not been an easy ride for Rita to release Phoenix. A breakdown in her relationship with Calvin Harris in 2014 reportedly led to all of the songs he had produced for the project to be pulled, and then Rita entered a legal battle with her then-record label Roc Nation shortly afterwards.

"It’s been a journey! Sadly, it’s not really been positive", Rita told DIRECTV. "I’ve just had to fight so hard for this album in so many ways!"

Rita recently surpassed Shirley Bassey and Petula Clark as the British female solo artist with the most UK Top 10 hits on the Official Singles Chart.

MORE: View Rita Ora's complete UK singles and albums chart history