Pink will collaborate with Khalid and Chris Stapleton on her new album Hurts 2B Human

Pink's eighth studio album includes an impressive lineup of guest features and producers.

Pink has confirmed the tracklist to her new album, called Hurts 2B Human.

The singer's eighth studio album is released on April 26 and features an impressive line-up of collaborators across its 13 tracks. Hurts 2B Human includes her Top 10 single Walk Me Home and newly released song Hustle, which is co-written by Imagine Dragons' Dan Reynolds.

When it comes to featured artists, Pink has teamed up with Khalid on the title track. The rising US star presented her with the Outstanding Contribution to Music trophy at the 2019 BRIT Awards. Country superstar Chris Stapleton provides vocals on Love Me Anyway, while electronic producers Cash Cash and singer-songwriter Wrabel also appear on the record.

Regular collaborators Max Martin (Who Knew, So What), Shellback (Raise Your Glass, Just Like Fire) and Greg Kurstin (Blow Me One Last Kiss, Try) are back, as is Julia Michaels, who co-wrote Barbies on Pink's 2017 Number 1 album Beautiful Trauma. New songwriters writing with Pink for the first time include Beck, Sia, Sasha Sloan, Teddy Geiger, and Ryan Tedder on Can We Pretend.

To date Pink has notched up 33 Top 40 singles on the Official Chart: we recently revealed the sales and streaming numbers behind her biggest singles and albums.

Pink - Hurts 2B Human tracklist

1. Hustle
2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
3. Walk Me Home
4. My Attic
5. 90 Days ft. Wrabel
6. Hurts 2B Human ft. Khalid
7. Can We Pretend ft. Cash Cash
8. Courage
9. Happy
10. We Could Have It All
11. Love Me Anyway ft. Chris Stapleton
12. Circle Game
13. The Last Song Of Your Life

MORE: Pink's Top 5 most popular non-singles revealed

Image: JM Enternational/REX/Shutterstock

Look back at every single and album artwork of Pink's career in our gallery:

View Image Gallery
There You Go