Mumford & Sons announce new album Wilder Mind – see tracklisting

The folk rockers have unveiled the tracklisting and artwork for new album Wilder Mind.

Mumford & Sons have announced details of their third studio album Wilder Mind.

The LP, which is set for UK release on May 4 through Gentlemen of the Road/Island Records, follows Official Albums Chart Top 5 releases Sigh No More and Babel.

Mumford & Sons Wilder Mind.png

The album, described by the band as “a development, not a departure” of their music, was produced by James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, HAIM, Florence & The Machine).  

Check out the full tracklisting for Wilder Mind below:

01 Tompkins Square Park
02 Believe
03 The Wolf
04 Wilder Mind
05 Just Smoke
06 Monster
07 Snake Eyes
08 Broad Shouldered Beasts
09 Cold Arms
10 Ditmas
11 Only Love
12 Hot Gates

Click here to see Mumford & Sons’ full Official Chart history