Little Mix to release new single No More Sad Songs featuring Machine Gun Kelly

Little Mix's Glory Days track has got a brand new featured artist.

Little Mix have announced their brand new single.

Glory Days album track No More Sad Songs will be given a full single release this Friday, with a brand new collaborative feature from Machine Gun Kelly. The new spin on the track will be available to download and stream this Friday.

Jesy, Lade, Leigh-Anne and Perrie shared the news on their Facebook page. Watch them break the exciting announcement below:

MORE: View Little Mix's full UK chart history

Little Mix are currently touring America, where they are supporting Ariana Grande on her Dangerous Woman US stint. The news of No More Sad Songs' release comes just days after the girls announced a brand new version of Touch featuring Kid Ink, which is being served exclusively to US radio.

Machine Gun Kelly will be familiar with readers and listeners to the Official Chart on BBC Radio 1; his recent single Bad Things featuring former Fifth Harmony vocalist Camila Cabello peaked at Number 16 in January 2017.

2017 has been a brilliant year for Little Mix so far; the girls spent three consecutive weeks at Number 1 on the Official Albums Chart with Glory Days (and a further two weeks last year) plus they took home the 2017 BRIT Award for Best British Single for Shout Out Of My Ex last month.

To celebrate Glory Days' release, we looked back at Little Mix's 10 biggest singles in their career so far. Take a look here.

MORE: View every Little Mix single and album artwork cover ever

Image: Rex/Shutterstock