Leona Lewis announces repack of Christmas, With Love Always album with new songs

Christmas, With Love Always includes two new songs alongside festive hit One More Sleep.

Leona Lewis has announced a repack of her 2013 festive album, now titled Christmas, With Love Always.

The new edition of the album will be released on November 19 and includes two brand-new songs, If I Can't Have You and new single Kiss Me It's Christmas featuring Ne-Yo, which is out now. 

The track was co-written by Richard "Biff" Stannard, best known for his work with Spice Girls and Kylie's latest album Disco. 

Leona's Christmas, With Love originally peaked at Number 13 on the Official Albums Chart in 2013. The collection includes Top 5 smash One More Sleep - a song that has become a staple of the season in recent years, re-entering the Official Singles Chart Top 40 for the past four years consecutively.

The repack will also be released on vinyl, which includes another version of Kiss Me It's Christmas with British artist Iain James.

Expect Leona to perform a festive number or two as she joins Gary Barlow - who recently announced his own Christmas album - as his very special guest on his upcoming arena tour, which kicks off on November 27.  

Christmas, With Love Always Tracklisting

1. One More Sleep
2. Winter Wonderland
3. White Christmas
4. Your Hallelujah
5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
6. Mr Right
7. O Holy Night
8. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
9. Ave Maria
10. Silent Night
11. Kiss Me It’s Christmas (feat. Iain James)*
12. Kiss Me It’s Christmas (feat. Ne-Yo)+
13. If I Can’t Have You

*Vinyl only
+Digital only

Article image: Mike Rosenthal

Related artists

Join the conversation by joining the Official Charts community and dropping comment.

Already registered?

Log in

No account?