Lana Del Rey announces Honeymoon album tracklisting and new song Terrence Loves You

The star will release her latest collection in September.

Lana Del Rey has revealed all about her new album Honeymoon.

The singer-songwriter will release her latest album on September 18 and includes current single High By The Beach. See the artwork and tracklisting below.

1. Honeymoon
2. Music to Watch Boys To
3. Terrence Loves You
4. God Knows I Tried
5. High by the Beach
6. Freak
7. Art Deco
8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24
13. Swan Song
14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

If fans call the phone number on the cover (1-800-268-7886), they are directed to the Honeymoon hotline, which includes music from Lana as well as a speech.

Alongside the artwork and tracklisting, Lana has also unveiled album track Terrence Loves You, which is available to download now. Listen below: 

To date, Lana has scored eight UK Top 40 hits and two chart-topping albums; 2012's Born To Die and 2014's Ultraviolence. The former has sold one million copies in the UK.