Lady Gaga announces new remix album Dawn Of Chromatica

A reimaginging of Gaga's last album Chromatica features remixes from Charli XCX, Mura Masa and Rina Sawayama.

Lady Gaga has officially announced details of her Chromatica remix album.

The collection, titled Dawn Of Chromatica, is a full-length reimagining of her latest album Chromatica, executive produced by BloodPop®. The record is released on Friday, September 3. 

Gaga has roped in a mix of mainstream and underground acts to remix the chart-topping record, including Charli XCX on 911, Mura Masa on Sour Candy, and Rina Sawayama on Free Woman.

BloodPop® exec-produced the original Chromatica album, which debuted at Number 1 on the UK's Official Albums Chart in June 2020 and was Grammy-nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album.

The record so far has spawned four UK Top 40 hits: Stupid Love (5), Rain On Me (1), Sour Candy (17), Alice (29). View Lady Gaga's Official UK Chart history here.

On October 1, Gaga will release her second collaborative jazz album with Tony Bennett, titled Love For Sale.

Dawn Of Chromatica tracklisting 

1. Lady Gaga: “Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)”
2. Lady Gaga: “Stupid Love (Coucou Chloe Remix)”
3. Lady Gaga / Ariana Grande: “Rain on Me (Arca Remix)”
4. Lady Gaga: “Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)”
5. Lady Gaga: “Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)”
6. Lady Gaga: “911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix)”
7. Lady Gaga: “Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)”
8. Lady Gaga / Blackpink: “Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)”
9. Lady Gaga: “Enigma (Doss Remix)”
10. Lady Gaga: “Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)”
11. Lady Gaga / Elton John: “Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)”
12. Lady Gaga: “1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)”
13. Lady Gaga: “Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)”
14. Lady Gaga: “Babylon (Haus Labs Version)”