Kim Petras reveals cover and tracklist for debut album Feed The Beast: Featuring Banks, Nicki Minaj and Sam Smith

The album includes collaborations with BANKS, Nicki Minaj and Sam Smith.

Kim Petras has unveiled the cover image and the full tracklist of her official major label debut album, Feed The Beast.

The brand new LP features a brand new collaboration with alt-pop priestess Banks, as well as previously released hits Alone with Nicki Minaj and the UK Number 1 single Unholy with Sam Smith, which has of course made this entire thing possible. 

Feed The Beast represents Kim's first official long-player release under a major label. As an independent artist, she released several mixtapes and projects, such as Clarity and the Halloween duology Turn off the Light.

Several songs from Feed The Beast also appear to have been resurrected from Kim's abandoned Problematique era, such as Hit It From The Back (banger), Revelations and Sex Talk. 

See the cover for Kim Petras' debut album Feed The Beast

MORE: Kim Petras - from kitsch-pop darling to Number 1

Kim, of course, claimed her first ever Official Singles Chart Number 1 last year when Unholy with Sam Smith hit the top spot

Speaking to Official Charts at the time, Kim said: "I just want to say thank you Sam and thank you everyone for listening to the song!"

Unholy also won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance at this year's ceremony, making Kim the first openly transgender woman to win a Grammy (the first trans woman to win a Grammy was engineer Wendy Carlos, although she wasn't out at the time). 

Feed The Beast has been preceded by two main singles; the icy Brrr, which came with production from WolfCousins cohort Ilya (we hear Max Martin is also involved in some production for Feed The Beast, securing Kim's ascent into pop's true A-List) and the Alice Deejay-sampling Alone, which became Kim's second career entry into the Official Singles Chart

Also somewhat surprisingly, you can also hear Kim's 2012 disco-pop viral single Coconuts near the end of the album, although one track that isn't present is the Max Martin produced ballad-banger, If Jesus Was A Rockstar. 

Find out more about how Sam Smith and Kim Petras turned Unholy into a Number 1 hit here.

The tracklist for Kim Petras' Feed The Beast in full

1. Feed The Beast
2. Alone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
3. King of Hearts
4. Thousand Pieces
5. Uh Oh
6. Revelations
7. BAIT (feat. BANKS)
8. Sex Talk
9. Hit It From The Back
10. Claws
11. Minute
12. Coconuts
13. Castle In The Sky
14. brrr
Bonus Track:
15. Unholy (with Sam Smith)

Feed The Beast drops June 23 via Republic.