Kanye West officially releases new album Ye: listen to the rapper's eighth album in full

Listen to the rapper's eighth studio album.

Kanye West has officially released his new album, called Ye.

The rapper's eighth studio album is now available on streaming services following an exclusive listening party at his property in Wyoming.

The seven-track album has song titles including I Thought About Killing You and No Mistakes, and makes reference to Kanye's recent controversial remarks in which he said 400 years of slavery in America "sounds like a choice". 

Elsewhere on the album, Kanye references Donald Trump's alleged affair with porn star Stormzy Daniels and discusses a period where he considered taking his own life. 

Ye follows 2016's Life Of Pablo album, which became the first album in UK chart history to be certified Gold ('sales' of 100,000) on streams alone. 

Check out all of this week's new single, album and DVD/Blu-ray releases here.

Listen to Ye on Spotify below: