Justin Bieber announces details of his fifth album Changes and unveils new song Get Me

The Canadian superstar's fifth studio album is right around the corner.

Justin Bieber has announced details of his new album, titled Changes.

The Canadian's fifth studio album will be released on Friday, February 14, 2020 and is available to pre-order on CD, vinyl and download and pre-save now. According to its Apple Music listing, the album will have 17 tracks.

Changes is Justin's first studio album since 2015's Purpose, which reached Number 2 on the UK's Official Albums Chart and featured three Number 1 singles: What Do You Mean, Sorry and Love Yourself.

MORE: Big albums confirmed for release in 2020

Coinciding with the announcement, Justin has released new song Get Me featuring Kehlani. The first single off the album Yummy peaked at Number 5 on the Official UK Singles Chart, becoming Justin's 18th Top 10 and 45th Top 40 hit. View Justin Bieber's full UK chart history.

In the time between releasing albums, Justin has scored chart-topping hits with Major Lazer, DJ Khaled, Ed Sheeran, and Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee (one of the longest-reigning UK Number 1s of all time). His feature on Luis Fonsi's Despacito is also one of the Top 5 biggest songs of the last decade.

MORE: Justin Bieber's Top 40 biggest songs on the Official UK Chart