Foxes reveals full tracklisting for new album All I Need

Plus see details of the singer-songwriter's upcoming UK tour.

Foxes has unveiled details of her upcoming second studio album All I Need. The LP - which is set for UK release later this year - will feature 16 tracks including current single Body Talk, which is set to enter the Top 40 on Friday.

Other tracks include Better Love, Devil Side, Feet Don’t Fail Me Now, Wicked Love and Money.

Check out the full All I Need tracklisting below:

01 Rise Up (Intro)
02 Better Love
03 Body Talk
04 Cruel
05 If You Leave Me Now
06 Amazing
07 Devil Side
08 Feet Don’t Fail Me Now
09 Wicked Love
10 Scar
11 Money
12 On My Way
13 Shoot Me Down
14 Lose My Cool
15 All I Need
16 Rise Up

All I Need is the follow up to debut Glorious, which peaked at Number 5 upon its release in May last year.

MORE: See Foxes full Official Chart history

Foxes also recently announced she will begin a seven UK tour this October, see the full dates below:

22 - Glasgow, O2 ABC2

23 - Sheffield, Plug
24 - Manchester, Club Academy
26 - Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
27 - London, Heaven
28 - Brighton, Concorde 2
29 - Birmingham, O2 Academy2

Tickets go on sale this Friday (July 31) at 9am and are available here.