Eurovision 2016: UK's act Joe & Jake sign with Sony Music

You're Not Alone is officially available to download and stream today.

Joe and Jake have a lot to celebrate - not only are the duo the United Kingdom's entry for the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest, but they've also been signed to Sony Music.

Former contestants on the The Voice UK, Joe Woolford and Jake Shakeshaft were announced as the UK's Eurovish entrant following their public vote win at the UK's selection event Eurovision: You Decide. 

MORE: Eurovision 2016 hopefuls Joe and Jake: "Representing the UK would be an absolute dream"

Their track You're Not Alone is available to download now via Sony, who commented "it’s time for the UK to get behind our boys". We couldn't agree more!

Managing Director of Sony Music Commercial Group Phil Savill said: "Joe and Jake are a fantastically talented pair of artists and You’re Not Alone is an outstanding song. We are delighted to be working with the guys on making this year’s UK Eurovision entry a huge international hit."

Australia's entrant Dami Im will be major competition for our lads to overcome. The former X Factor Australia winner has premiered her track Sound of Silence to major fanfare.

Check out our gallery of every UK Eurovision entrant ever below.


View Image Gallery
2018 SuRie - Storm