Ellie Goulding debuts new single On My Mind, Delirium album details

The singer-songwriter has revealed details of her third studio album.

Ellie Goulding is back! The singer-songwriter has premiered her brand new single On My Mind - available to stream and download now - and shared details of her upcoming third studio album, Delirium.

On My Mind, which was debuted on The Radio 1 Breakfast Show with Nick Grimshaw this morning (September 17), was produced by Max Martin (Britney Spears, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift) who also co-wrote and co-produced Official Singles Chart Number 1 Love Me Like You Do.

MORE: See Ellie Goulding’s full Official Chart history

Listen to On My Mind below:

Goulding will release Delirium, the follow up to 2012’s Number 1 Halcyon, on November 6 and has worked with massive names on the cut including Greg Kurstin (Beyonce, Pink, Lana Del Rey), Jim Eliot (Kylie Minogue, Olly Murs, Girls Aloud), OneRepublic's Ryan Tedder, Klas Ahlund (Madonna, Sugababes, Robyn) and Disclosure's Guy Lawrence.

"A part of me views this album as an experiment - to make a big pop album," Goulding said, "I made a conscious decision that I wanted it to be on another level."

Talking about the title of the album, she continued: "It can be describing a really happy, crazy state, or it can be the complete opposite. I'm constantly in a state of delirium,"

Check out the tracklisting for Delirium below:

01 Intro (Delirium)
02 Aftertaste
03 Something in the Way You Move
04 Keep on Dancin
05 On My Mind
06 Around U
07 Codes
08 Holding on for Life
09 Love Me Like You Do
10 Don't Need Nobody
11 Don't Panic
12 We Can't Move to This
13 Army
14 Lost and Found
15 Devotion
16 Scream It Out 

Deluxe edition

17 The Greatest
18 I Do What I Love
19 Paradise
20 Winner
21 Heal
22 Outside