Collabro announce new album Act Two – see tracklisting, artwork

Last year’s Britain’s Got Talent winners will release their second album in June.

Collabro are set to release their second studio album Act Two this Summer.

Following 2014’s Official Albums Chart Number 1 Stars, Act Two will include re-interpretations of Kodaline’s All I Want, Christina Perri’s A Thousand Years and Jason Mraz’s I Won’t Give Up.

Collabro Act Two.jpg

The LP will also include the group’s rendition of Friends’ theme song I’ll Be There For You by The Rembrandts.

See the full Act Two tracklisting below:

01 All I Want
02 I Won’t Give Up
03 A Thousand Years (From The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Pt. 1)
04 I’ll Be There For You (From Friends)
05 I Dreamed A Dream (From Les Misérables)
06 Memory (From Cats)
07 Who Wants To Live Forever (From We Will Rock You)
08 Music Of The Night (From The Phantom Of The Opera)
09 No Matter What (From Whistle Down The Wind)
10 Circle Of Life (From The Lion King)

Act Two is set for UK release on June 1.