Becky Hill announces debut album Only Honest On The Weekend

Becky previously released the Top 20 compilation album Get To Know.

Becky Hill has confirmed details of her debut album Only Honest On The Weekend.

The dance-pop singer release her inaugural LP on Friday August 20, and will be available on download, streaming, CD and cassette formats.

New single Remember with David Guetta, Becky's highest-charting Official Singles Chart hit with headline billing is included as are recent collaborations with Sigala (Heaven On My Mind) and Shift K3y (Better Off Without You).

“I’ve been waiting nearly 10 years to be able to say this! Finally, I get to introduce you to my album, my first complete body of work that I’m so in love with, proud of and excited to be putting out," Becky said in a statement.

"With everything I’ve learnt in the music industry and in life, Only Honest On The Weekend reflects all that hard work, graft and growth. I feel so relieved, grateful and proud of myself, my team and my label for getting to this point. Here’s to many more albums and loads more success!"

Queen of team-ups, Becky has also joined forces with Topic, S1mba, Ella Eyre, 220 Kid and Banx & Ranx for songs on the record.

Only Honest On The Weekend follows Becky's compilation album Get To Know, which accumulated her solo releases Sunrise in the East, Breakdown and Changing plus collaborations with Weiss, MNEK, Sigala and MK & Jonas Blue. Get To Know peaked at Number 20 on the Official Albums Chart.

Becky Hill scored 12 UK Top 40 singles to date, including Top 10 smashes Afterglow, Wish You Well and the Number 1 single Gecko (Overdrive) with Oliver Heldens.

Becky Hill - Only Honest On The Weekend tracklist

1. I Got You             

2. Last Time            

3. Make It Hard To Love You            

4. Better Off Without You (feat. Shift K3Y) 

5. Remember (and David Guetta) 

6. Perfect People 

7. My Heart Goes (La Di Da) (feat. Topic)    

8. Could Be My Somebody (feat. S1mba)   

9. Business (feat. Ella Eyre)              

10. Waiting Not Looking      

11. Distance              

12. Lessons (feat. Banx & Ranx)        

13. Heaven On My Mind (with Sigala)            

14. Is Anybody There            

15. Through The Night (feat. 220 KID)