Anne-Marie announces Little Mix collaboration Kiss My (Uh-Oh) on new album Therapy

The singer-songwriter shares the tracklisting for her upcoming album Therapy.

Anne-Marie has revealed the tracklisting for her new album Therapy, including a collaboration with Little Mix titled Kiss My (Uh-Oh). 

The track samples Lumidee's R&B smash Never Leave You (Uh Oh), a Number 2 hit in 2003, and will serve as the album's fourth single, released the same day as the album on July 23. 

Anne-Marie's second album also includes a collaboration with Rudimental called Unlovable, as well as her recent singles Don't Play with KSI and Digital Farm Animals, Our Song with Niall Horan, and Way Too Long with Nathan Dawe and MoStack. 

Therapy also includes co-writers with mega hitmaker Max Martin, plus MNEK, Ed Sheeran, Raye and Kamille. Production comes courtesy of Mojam (Aitch, Fredo), Fred Ball (Rihanna), TMS and Blake Slatkin.

Discussing the record, Anne-Marie said: "My lyrics are my open diary to you all and writing this album has helped me focus and understand my feelings. I needed this album.

"This album helped me get to that place too and it encapsulates lots of feelings and emotions, whether it’s tracks that focus on my own ride, or the ones that I have just loved making, and I hope you can lose yourself in it."

Anne-Marie's Therapy Tracklisting:

1. x2
2. Anne-Marie x KSI x Digital Farm Animals - Don't Play
3. Anne-Marie x Little Mix – Kiss My (Uh-Oh)
4. Who I Am
5. Anne-Marie & Niall Horan - Our Song
6. Nathan Dawe x Anne-Marie x MoStack - Way Too Long
7. Breathing
8. Unlovable (feat. Rudimental)
9. Beautiful
10. Tell Your Girlfriend
11. Better Not Together
12. Therapy

Anne-Marie's debut album Speak Your Mind peaked at Number 3 on the Official Albums Chart, and spent a mammoth 101 weeks inside the Top 100. The collection spawned a string of hit singles, including Top 10s Ciao Adios and 2002. View Anne-Marie's Official Chart history so far here.

Article image: Anne-Marie (Bella Howard)/Little Mix (press)