Amy Winehouse documentary soundtrack announced

The collection features rare tracks and demos used in the film.

Details of a soundtrack for the Amy Winehouse documentary, Amy, have been announced.

Amy - The Original Soundtrack, will be released on October 30 via Island Records and will feature 23 songs from the acclaimed film.

The documentary - helmed by BAFTA winning director Asif Kapadia - has been named the highest grossing British documentary of all time at the UK box office since its July 3 release, and the second highest grossing documentary of all time globally behind Fahrenheit 9/11.

MORE: See where all of Amy Winehouse's singles and albums charted in the UK

The tracklisting for the soundtrack is as follows:

1. Opening - Antonio Pinto
2. Stronger Than Me - Amy Winehouse
3. Poetic Finale - Antonio Pinto
4. What Is It About Men [Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival] - Amy Winehouse
5. Walk – Antonio Pinto
6. Some Unholy War [Downtempo version] - Amy Winehouse
7. Holiday Texts - Antonio Pinto
8. Kidnapping Amy - Antonio Pinto
9. Like Smoke [Demo] - Amy Winehouse
10. Tears Dry On Their Own - Amy Winehouse
11. Seperacao Fotos – Antonio Pinto
12. The Name Of The Wave – Strange Cargo
13. Back To Black [Acapella / Album Medley] - Amy Winehouse
14. Cynthia - Antonio Pinto
15. Rehab [Live on Jools Holland] - Amy Winehouse
16. In the Studio - Antonio Pinto
17. We’re Still Friends [Live @ Union Chapel] - Amy Winehouse
18. Amy Lives - Antonio Pinto
19. Love Is A Losing Game [Live @ Mercury Awards] - Amy Winehouse
20. Arrested - Antonio Pinto
21. Body and Soul - Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett
22. Amy Forever - Antonio Pinto
23. Valerie [Live @ BBC] - Amy Winehouse