Our contacts

If you are trying to make contact with any of the Official Charts team, follow the instructions below.

The Official Charts Company is based in County Hall, on the South Bank of the River Thames, in London.

Official Charts Company

Media/marketing - Lauren Kreisler: lauren@officialcharts.com).

Chart rule/product registration enquiries - Chris Austin: chris@officialcharts.com. Lucy Blyth: Lucy@officialcharts.com.

B2B & licensing enquiries - Giles Jones: Giles@officialcharts.com. Michele Ironton: michele@officialcharts.com. Dept: commercial@officialcharts.com.

Advertising - Display and integrated campaigns: Enquiries@mtvne.com. Pageskin ads: info@inskinmedia.com.

OfficialCharts.com

Site feedback: feedback@officialcharts.com.

Editor - Rob Copsey: rob@officialcharts.com.

Content assistant - Olivia Moss: Olivia@officialcharts.com.

Our address:

Official Charts Company,
2nd Floor, Riverside Building,
County Hall,
Westminster Bridge Road,
London SE1 7JA

Switchboard: 020 7620 7450

Google Maps link: http://bit.ly/17kVJi9