Make a comment

One Direction unveil new album cover


One Direction - Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson

Former X Factor stars One Direction have unveiled the artwork for their debut album. Check it out below. The group, who finished third in last year’s show, will release ‘Up All Night’ on November 21.

The album will feature several tracks written by former American Idol winner Kelly Clarkson and rising Brit star Ed Sheeran.

"Getting to write and record with Ed on our album was an honour,” singer Niall Horan told The Daily Star. “We need a ginger guy in the group. The closest thing we have is an Irish guy, me."

The track listing is as follows:

01 ‘What Makes You Beautiful’
02 ‘Gotta Be You’
03 ‘One Thing’
04 ‘More Than This’
05 ‘Up All Night’
06 ‘I Wish’
07 ‘Tell Me A Lie’
08 ‘Taken’
09 ‘I Want’
10 ‘Everything About You’
11 ‘Same Mistakes’
12 ‘Save You Tonight’

One Direction - Up All Night - album artwork

One Direction - What Makes You Beautiful on MUZU.TV